Quotes

Microsoft bought Skype for 8,5 billions!.. what a bunch of idiots! I downloaded it for free!

Don’t you find it Funny that after Monday(M) and Tuesday(T), the rest of the week says WTF? – Unknown

Roses are red, violets are blue, I’m schizophrenic, and so am I. – Oscar Levant

Dogs and cats, they can’t speak English however they speak ‘eye’….. very, very fluently.  – Stephen Youngberry

I’d rather have questions I can’t answer, than answers I can’t question!

A candle loses nothing by lighting another candle – Erin Majors

If you can laugh at it, you can live with it. – Erma Bombeck

Among those whom I like or admire, I can find no common denominator, but among those whom I love, I can: all of them make me laugh   – W. H. Auden

If it’s the Psychic Network why do they need a phone number? – Robin Williams

About in6days

I love my God and my Lady.
This entry was posted in What the!!!!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment